Skip to Left navigation Skip to Main content Skip to Footer

University of Minnesota Extension
www.extension.umn.edu
612-624-1222

Extension > About Extension > Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Search Results:

NameTitleTelephoneCell PhoneEmail
Aussendorf, Jamie, K Program Coordinator, Master Gardener Program, Ramsey County 651-704-2053 auss0004@umn.edu
Billhymer, Jacqueline, EFNEP Regional Coordinator 651-704-2068 314-402-1103 billh002@umn.edu
Christianson, Yoha, EFNEP Community Nutrition Educator 651-704-2069 yha@umn.edu
Dualeh, Hibaq, A SNAP-Ed Educator 651-704-2055 651-528-1065 hadualeh@umn.edu
Galvez Hernandez, Alma, D EFNEP Community Nutrition Educator 651-704-2072 agalvezh@umn.edu
Haider, Deon, M SNAP-Ed Educator 651-704-2080 haid0088@umn.edu
Kulus, Karen, L EFNEP Community Nutrition Educator 651-704-2056 kulus@umn.edu
Luke, Ann, M SNAP-Ed Educator 651-704-2066 lukex003@umn.edu
Navarro, Christine, K EFNEP Community Nutrition Educator 651-747-2259 navar005@umn.edu
Ogren, Jennifer, J EFNEP - Community Nutrition Educator 651-704-2063 ogren002@umn.edu
Rasmussen, Janice, R SNAP-Ed Regional Coordinator 651-704-2064 rasm0196@umn.edu
Say, Pae, SNAP-Ed Educator 651-704-2080 sayxx007@umn.edu
Slaughter, Brenda, Executive Office & Admin Specialist 651-704-2060 b-slau@umn.edu
Stratten, Michael, D SNAP-Ed Educator 651-704-2054 mstratte@umn.edu
Vang, Shirley, SNAP-Ed Educator, Hmong 651-704-2067 sevang@umn.edu
Wong, Lisa, S SNAP-Ed Regional Coordinator 651-704-2059 209-648-4996 lswong@umn.edu
Yang, Tou, F EFNEP Community Nutrition Educator 651-704-2057 yang0743@umn.edu

Search by name

First Name   Last Name  

or

Select from ONE staff list below

Area of Expertise


Capacity Area


Administration and Support
Regional Center


County Office

or

Browse Alphabetically

A |  B |  C |  D |  E |  F |  G |  H |  I |  J |  K |  L |  M |  N |  O |  P |  Q |  R |  S |  T |  U |  V |  W |  X |  Y |  Z |